Support Democratic women running for office in Pierce County!

Here’s the contact info for several of this year’s Pierce County elections involving Democratic women candidates. Want to help elect more progressive women all across Washington? Check out “Win With Women.”

Get involved with a local campaign near you. Volunteer to phone bank or perhaps offer to maintain five yard signs in your neighborhood. Help push for the change we need in our community.

26th Legislative DistrictRepresents part of Pierce and Kitsap Counties including part of Bremerton, Port Orchard and Gig Harbor.

Emily Randall

On Facebook – Emily Randall for Senate

Joy Stanford

On Facebook – Joy Stanford

Connie FitzPatrick

On Facebook – Connie FitzPatrick


27th Legislative DistrictRepresents part of Pierce County including Tacoma, Ruston, Brown’s Point and Dash Point.

Laurie Jinkins

On Facebook – Friends of Laurie Jinkins


28th Legislative DistrictRepresents part of Pierce County including Fircrest, University Place, Lakewood, Steilacoom, Tillicum, Dupont, part of Tacoma, Graham, Spanaway and Anderson, Ketron and McNeil Islands.

Christine Kilduff

On Facebook – Friends of Christine Kilduff- D

Mari Leavitt

On Facebook – Friends of Mari Leavitt- D


29th Legislative DistrictRepresents part of Pierce County including South Tacoma and part of Lakewood and Parkland.

Melanie Morgan

On Facebook – Melanie Morgan for State Representative


30th Legislative District Represents part of King and Pierce Counties including Federal Way, Des Moines, Milton, Algona and Pacific and part of Auburn.

Claire Wilson

On Facebook – Claire for Senate

Kristine Reeves

On Facebook – Friends to Elect Kristine Reeves


31st Legislative District Represents south King County and northeast Pierce County, including Auburn, Edgewood, Sumner, Lake Tapps, Bonney Lake, Enumclaw, Buckley, South Prairie, Wilkeson and Carbonado.

Immaculate Ferreria

On Facebook – Voters for Immaculate

Victoria Mena

On Facebook – Elect Victoria Mena


Pierce County Council District 1Represents Bonney Lake, Buckley, Carbonado, Crystal Mountain, Greenwater, Lake Tapps, Orting, South Hill, South Prairie, Wilkeson and the unincorporated areas of East Pierce County

Lorra Jackson

On Facebook – Elect Lorra Jackson


Be sure to follow The Obsessive Progressive on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, where we will inform you of new episodes and other news regarding the show.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes or Google Play!

Click here to contribute to the future of the podcast.

We’ll talk to you soon!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *